Sunday, November 25, 2012

A Night At The Chopera

Chopera, the new release by Plattsburgh Junk Shop Memorial is now available.

Fourteen new tracks of dusty stereophonics, whatever that is.

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Barmus Dramfell Get Ready With Me

Nothing but repetition here. Four tracks of dusty, dirty run-out groove sounds. With a bonus Super Flower remix just for the hell of it.

Barmus Dramfell is internationally unrecognized as one of the minor figures of the sound art and experimental music scene. Over the past 30 days he has developed an bewildering sound galaxy based on a profound ignorance of the world in general. His vast catalog of sound pieces have not been released by any record labels worldwide.

Get Ready With Me out now on M-Pop Recordings.

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Deutsche Tracks

"Escape From Stuttgart" is a new compilation of material that was created for the Discos Veveos label in Germany. Here's the track listing.

The Terrible people    You Say You Care (menthol mix) 2003
Michael Mangino    Disclosure - Seq. 12
Ghostly Bus     Stolen Bad Guys Tilt Rotor Airways (push forward mix) 2004
Michael Mangino     Disclosure - Seq.  6
Ghostly Bus     King Size 2004
Michael Mangino     Disclosure - Seq. 2
Ghostly Bus     Show Down In Sudan (samba survival mix) 2004
Michael Mangino    Disclosure - Seq. 4
Ghostly Bus    Top Down Time (subaquatic mix) 2004
The Terrible people    Sticky Sticky 2003
Michael Mangino      Disclosure - Seq. 9

As far as I know "Disclosure" was never released.

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Super Flower

Four new beat heavy tracks from Super Flower. Available as a free download at:

But if you want the cool packaging  you'll have to get it from me.

Sunday, May 13, 2012


A Bunch of tracks from "Emmanuelle Goes To Bangkok" are now available for download at:

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Available Now, Old Weird Junk

Music for Small Combo is the new 14 track comp by Twill. All the tracks were recorded between 1996 and 2003.

Sunday, February 5, 2012

New Release

Cherry Valley Serenade is the new release by Plattsburgh Junk Shop Memorial.
Thirteen tracks of sloppy improv, fake jazz, cheap electronics and urban phonography.